Stacey Eckersley

Subtitle

Since Aug 2017

Tuesday 19th September - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 26th September - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 3rd October - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 10th October - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 17th October - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 24th October - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 31st October - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 7th November - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 14th November - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 21st November - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 28th November - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 5th December - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 12th December - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 19th December - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN

Tuesday 9th January 2018 - 6pm - 6.45pm
Walton-le-Dale High School
Brindle Road
Bamber Bridge
PR5 6RN


Licensed To Teach

  • Zumba BasicZumba Basic
    License to teach regular Zumba® classes.